en | de

Rehearsal Schedule Spring 2024

Date Room Comment
Wed. 21.02.24 Aki (Hirschengraben 86) Reading Rehearsal, Tutti
Sun. 25.02.24 Aki (Hirschengraben 86) Reading rehearsal, all string sections
Tue. 27.02.24 Aki (Hirschengraben 86), Saal 3 Woodwinds, 19:00-21:00
Wed. 28.02.24 Aki (Hirschengraben 86) Strings
Tue. 05.03.24 Aki (Hirschengraben 86), Saal 1 Woodwinds, 19:00-21:00
Wed. 06.03.24 Aki (Hirschengraben 86) Strings
Tue. 12.03.24 Aki (Hirschengraben 86), Saal 1 Woodwinds & Horns, 19:00-21:00
Wed. 13.03.24 Aki (Hirschengraben 86) Tutti
Wed. 20.03.24 Aki (Hirschengraben 86) tbd
Wed. 27.03.24 Aki (Hirschengraben 86) tbd
Wed. 03.04.24 Spring Break no rehearsal
Wed. 10.04.24 Aki (Hirschengraben 86) tbd
Wed. 17.04.24 Aki (Hirschengraben 86) tbd
Wed. 24.04.24 Aki (Hirschengraben 86) tbd
Wed. 01.05.24 Aki (Hirschengraben 86) tbd
Fri. 03.05.24 to Sun 05.05.24 Vignogn (GR) Rehearsal Weekend. Departure Zürich HB: Friday, ca. 16:00. Arrival Zürich HB: Sunday, 18:00
Wed. 08.05.24 Aki (Hirschengraben 86) tbd
Wed. 15.05.24 Aki (Hirschengraben 86) tbd
Mon. 20.05.24 Aki (Hirschengraben 86) Whitsun Monday, Evening Rehearsal (18:00-21:00)
Wed. 22.05.24 Aki (Hirschengraben 86) Generalprobe, Tutti
Fri. 24.05.24 Concert Hall of the Zurich Conservatory Concert, 19:30, Preparations & Rehearsal from 17:00
Tue. 28.05.24 Paulus Church Zurich Concert, 19:30, Preparations & Rehearsal from 17:00

If no other time is specified, the rehearsals will take place 18:00-21:00. (18:00 Set-up/Tuning, 18:15 beginning of rehearsal)

Sectional Rehearsals